Honor Thy 42 has inducted Rafael Nadal to the club based on simple sportsmanship. Nadal, a 5 time French Open Champion and current No. 1 men's tennis player in the world, over ruled a line call in his semi final match in Paris, France against Andy Murray of the USA. Nadal over ruled the line call after Murray's serve was ruled "long" by the linesman. He graciously checked the mark before Murray's 2nd serve and determined that Murray's serve was indeed in bounds. Nadal gave the point to Murray.
New Posts to Hype
- 2013 Preakness Stakes Post Positions And Odds: Orb Favored To Win Second Leg Of Triple Crown
- Bobcats Name Change: Charlotte Bobcats To Revert Name Change Back To Charlotte Hornets In 2014?
- Schemed to Death: “Blitzburgh” – ‘Steel’ Number One
- I Want to Remember Vintage Tebow
- UEFA Champions League Finals: Borussia vs Bayern BOLD Predictions
- Miami Dolphins Rumors: Will “Offset Language” Keep Dion Jordan Off The Field?
- DAVID BECKHAM BIDS ADIEU TO WORLD FOOTBALL [A Personal Reflection]
- Mock Draft Analysis: You’re on the Clock