Skip to Content

UFC 155: Dos Santos Vs. Velasquez – Watch the Weigh Ins LIVE From the MGM in Las Vegas

UFC 155: Dos Santos Vs. Velasquez – Watch the Weigh Ins LIVE From the MGM in Las Vegas

Hyped by on December 28, 2012 Website: themmatruth.com

It’s fight week for UFC 155 and it’s time for some weigh ins action. Watch the last UFC weigh in of 2012 LIVE here at The MMA Truth. Stay tuned to www.themmatruth.com , follow us on Twitter @MMATruth, and LIKE our page on Facebook and stay up to date with all the insights and details.

If you are in Vegas for LIVE weigh ins, hit us up, we want to meet you and have you be a part of a special documentary being filmed. Weigh in actions starts at 8pm in Puerto Rico, 7pm ET/4pm PT.

To read the rest of the article, please click on the title.

Voted by:
Voted by Angel R. Cordero

No Responses to “UFC 155: Dos Santos Vs. Velasquez – Watch the Weigh Ins LIVE From the MGM in Las Vegas” Leave a reply ›

Leave a Reply

About BallHyped

BallHyped Sports BlogsFounded by ex-McClatchy Editor Brian Milne (@BMilneSLO) in 2010, BallHyped is a social voting community where sports bloggers and fans share their favorite blogs.

Sign up for free or contact us for more details at ballhyped@gmail.com or @BallHyped.

BallHyped Member Perks

Top 1,000 Sports Bloggers on Twitter List
Best Blogs Book
Blogger Leaderboard | Blogger List | Blogroll
Blogger Resources and Q&As

General bloggers are encouraged to visit BlogHyped.com. Like beer? Visit BeerHyped.com.

.