Skip to Content

Strikeforce: Marguardt Vs. Saffiedine – Catch the Last Strikeforce Weigh Ins Live

Strikeforce: Marguardt Vs. Saffiedine – Catch the Last Strikeforce Weigh Ins Live

Hyped by on January 11, 2013 Website: themmatruth.com

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer a live stream of Friday’s weigh-in for the world championship showdown between Nate Marquardt and Tarec Saffiedine. Friday’s weigh-in for the final STRIKEFORCE event on Saturday will be available for live viewing at sports.sho.com/live, Ustream, STRIKEFORCE.com and UFC.com. The stream will be hosted by Heidi Androl beginning at 5 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. CT from the Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, Okla. The weigh ins start at 6pm in Puerto Rico.

Catch the last Strikeforce weigh ins right here at The MMA Truth. Make sure to follow us on Twitter and check out our Facebook page.

To read the full article, please click on the title.

Voted by:
Voted by Angel R. Cordero

No Responses to “Strikeforce: Marguardt Vs. Saffiedine – Catch the Last Strikeforce Weigh Ins Live” Leave a reply ›

Leave a Reply

About BallHyped

BallHyped Sports BlogsFounded by ex-McClatchy Editor Brian Milne (@BMilneSLO) in 2010, BallHyped is a social voting community where sports bloggers and fans share their favorite blogs.

Sign up for free or contact us for more details at ballhyped@gmail.com or @BallHyped.

BallHyped Member Perks

Top 1,000 Sports Bloggers on Twitter List
Best Blogs Book
Blogger Leaderboard | Blogger List | Blogroll
Blogger Resources and Q&As

General bloggers are encouraged to visit BlogHyped.com. Like beer? Visit BeerHyped.com.

.